Contact Us

Address:

The Grantsmanship Center

350 South Bixel St., Suite 110
Los Angeles, CA 90017

(see map below)

 

Parking: 

The Grantsmanship Center is located on the first floor of the Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce Building at the southeast corner of Bixel and 3rd Streets. Parking is available in the garage below our building, with access on 4th Street. Cost is $10 per day, cash only. There are nearby overflow parking lots in the rare case that our garage is filled. There's street parking, but please heed the posted street signs since ticketing and towing is ruthlessly enforced.

 

Phone:

 (213) 482-9860
 (800) 421-9512

Fax:

(213) 802-2240

 

Click to send an e-mail with comments or questions regarding:

The Grantsmanship Center: tgci@tgci.com

Sponsoring training programs: Barbara@tgci.com or Cathleen@tgci.com

Hosting training programs:  Hosting Interest Form or info@tgci.com

Specialized training: Barbara@tgci.com or Cathleen@tgci.com

Registering for training: Registrar@tgci.com

Alumni Membership: Alumni@tgci.com

GrantDomain: GrantDomain@tgci.com

Purchasing publications: Publications@tgci.com

Publications content: Cathleen@tgci.com

Questions or comments about this Website: Info@tgci.com

 

Location:

 

 

Holidays:

The Grantsmanship Center is closed on the following holidays:

New Year's: January 1-2, 2018

Martin Luther King Day: January 15, 2018

President's Day: February 19, 2018

Memorial Day: May 28, 2018

Independence Day: July 4, 2018

Labor Day: September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving: November 22-23, 2018

Winter: December 24-26

New Year's: December 31—January 2, 2019