Staff

Telephone(213) 482-9860  or (800) 421-9512
  
Training Training Department Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm (Pacific Time Zone)
Gail BraunerTraining Program CoordinatorExt 250gail@tgci.com
Stephanie DameronTraining Program CoordinatorExt 251stephanie@tgci.com
Heidi EngProject Grantsmanship CoordinatorExt 248heidi@tgci.com 
    
Membership 
Roger StephensonAlumni Membership AdministratorExt 243roger@tgci.com
  
Publications 
Beatriz LopezPublications & Research CoordinatorExt 236beatriz@tgci.com
Christopher ReyesSocial Media & Communications SpecialistExt 244christopher@tgci.com
Ernest BlackShipping & Distribution ManagerExt 241ernest@tgci.com
  
Administration 
Cathleen KiritzPresidentExt 230cathleen@tgci.com
Barbara FloerschExecutive DirectorExt 232barbara@tgci.com
    

Alpaca mascot

Read more