Contact Us

Mailing Address:

The Grantsmanship Center
PO Box 17220
Los Angeles, CA 90017

 

Physical Address:

350 South Bixel St., Suite 110
Los Angeles, CA 90017

(see map below)

 

Parking: 

Parking is available in the garage below our building, with access on 4th Street. Cost is $6 per day, cash only. We're located in the 2 story building at the southeast corner of Bixel and 3rd Streets. There are nearby overflow parking lots in the rare case that our garage is filled. There's is street parking, but please take heed of posted street signs.

 

Phone:

 (213) 482-9860
 (800) 421-9512

Fax:

(213) 802-2240

 

Click to send an e-mail with comments or questions regarding:

The Grantsmanship Center: tgci@tgci.com

Sponsoring training programs: Barbara@tgci.com or Cathleen@tgci.com

Hosting training programs:  Hosting Interest Form or info@tgci.com

Specialized training: Barbara@tgci.com or Cathleen@tgci.com

Registering for training: Registrar@tgci.com

Alumni Membership: Alumni@tgci.com

GrantDomain: GrantDomain@tgci.com

Purchasing publications: Publications@tgci.com

Publications content: Cathleen@tgci.com

Questions or comments about this Website: Info@tgci.com

 

Location:

 

bootstrap

View Larger Map