Community Foundations: OR

There’s many ways community foundations can help you and your community.

learn more: community foundations

Foundation Name Geographic Focus
Benton Community Foundation Benton County, OR
Blue Mountain Community Foundation Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, WA and Umatilla Counties, OR
Cottage Grove Community Foundation Cottage Grove, OR
Four Way Community Foundation Josephine County and western Jackson County (defined as the portion of Jackson County west of the 123rd line of longitude which includes Rogue River, Gold Hill, Applegate and Ruch)
Gray Family Foundation OR
McKenzie River Gathering Foundation (MRG Foundation) OR
Milton-Freewater Area Foundation Mostly Milton-Freewater, OR
Northwest Health Foundation Oregon and SW Washington (Clark, Cowlitz, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum Counties)
Oregon Jewish Community Foundation Oregon; southwest Washington
Philomath Community Foundation Philomath, OR and the surrounding community
Spirit Mountain Community Fund Benton, Clackamas, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Tillamook, Washington, Yamhill counties in Oregon
The Gorge Community Foundation Oregon
The Oregon Community Foundation Oregon
The Salem Foundation Greater Salem, OR
Western Lane Community Foundation Western Lane County, OR