Community Foundations: MS

There’s many ways community foundations can help you and your community.

learn more: community foundations

Foundation Name Geographic Focus
Community Foundation of East Mississippi, Inc. Five counties in East Mississippi, including Clarke, Kemper, Lauderdale, Neshoba and Newton counties.
Community Foundation of Greater Jackson Hinds, Rankin and Madison counties, MS
Community Foundation of Greater Memphis Eastern AR; Northern MS; Western TN
Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi Bolivar, Coahoma, DeSoto, Leflore, Marshall, Panola, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, and Tunica counties, MS
CREATE Foundation Northeast Mississippi: Alcorn, Benton, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Clay, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Lowndes, Marshall, Monroe, Oktibbeha, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo and Union counties, MS
Foundation for the Mid South Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
The Greater PineBelt Community Foundation The Pine Belt region of Mississippi, including Forrest, Lamar, Jones, Marion, Perry, Jefferson Davis, and Covington Counties.
Gulf Coast Community Foundation South Mississippi
West Point Community Foundation, Inc. West Point and Clay County, MS