Community Foundations: MO

There’s many ways community foundations can help you and your community.

learn more: community foundations

Foundation Name Geographic Focus
Community Foundation of Northwest Missouri Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway and Worth counties, MO
Community Foundation of the Ozarks Greene County, MO and the surrounding vicinity
Keokuk Area Community Foundation Hancock County, IL; Western IL; Lee County, IA; Southeast IA; Clark County, MO; Northeast MO;
Livingston County Community Foundation Livingston County, MO
Northeast Missouri Community Foundation Clark, Lewis, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Ralls, and Shelby Counties, MO
St. Louis Community Foundation Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, and St. Clair counties, IL; Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Warren, and Washington counties, MO;
The Greater Kansas City Community Foundation and Affiliated Trusts Jackson, Clay and Platte counties, MO; Johnson and Wyandotte counties, KS:
Truman Heartland Community Foundation Cass, Clay, Jackson, Lafayette and Platte Counties, MO
YouthBridge Community Foundation MO