Community Foundations: CO

There’s many ways community foundations can help you and your community.

learn more: community foundations

Foundation Name Geographic Focus
The Aspen Community Foundation Aspen, Basalt, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, New Castle, Silt, Rifle, Battlement Mesa, and Parachute CO
Boulder County Arts Alliance Boulder County, CO
Broomfield Community Foundation Broomfield, CO
Chinook Fund CO
Community Foundation of Northern Colorado Larimer County, CO
Community Foundation of the Gunnison Valley Crested Butte, CO; Gunnison, CO;
The Community Foundation Serving Boulder County Boulder County, CO
Community Foundation Serving Greeley and Weld County Greeley and Weld Counties, CO
Community Foundation Serving Southwest Colorado Southwest CO
The Denver Foundation Adams County, Co; Arapahoe County, CO; Boulder County, CO; Broomfield County, CO; Denver County, CO; Douglas County, CO; Jefferson County, CO;
The Grand Foundation Grand County, CO
Pikes Peak Community Foundation Pikes Peak region, CO
Rose Community Foundation Seven-county Greater Denver area of Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson Counties, CO
Southern Colorado Community Foundation Southern CO
The Summit Foundation Summit County, CO; Breckenridge, CO; Dillon, CO; Frisco, CO; Silverthorne, CO;
Telluride Foundation San Miguel County, CO; Telluride, CO
Trinidad Community Foundation Las Animas County, CO; Trinidad, CO;
Western Colorado Community Foundation Western CO, including Mesa, Garfield, Eagle, Rio Blanco, Delta, Montrose, Gunnison and Ouray counties.
Yampa Valley Community Foundation Moffat County, CO; Routt County, CO; Yampa Valley, CO;